#UpForWhatever

My girl, Brittany, had an amazing post about being #UpForWhatever for the last 100 days of college and I just totally love this idea! She and I along with sixteen other lucky twenty-one year olds had the amazing experience of visiting Dallas this past week to train at The Marketing Arm for our new #UpForWhatever ambassador roles with Bud Light.

This experience was one that I will never forget. Traveling for work, receiving my first company credit card, being trained for a job…all of these experiences have really made me realize that I’m growing up and it’s time to really take control of my life. We are graduating in 100 days and we have those days to decide how we are going to live our lives.

The #UpForWhatever slogan began last year around the Superbowl and became the new catchphrase for Bud Light’s campaign. The idea behind it is to have spontaneous, random acts of fun. Anything goes. What better phrase to use for your last days in college!?

I am taking the pledge to be #UpForWhatever. I am going to take opportunities as they come to me and live each day to its highest potential. Some days, that might mean doing some crazy fun things. Other days, that might just be hanging out with my friends and possibly catching up on some sleep. No matter what kind of day it is, I will not miss out on what life has to throw at me because I am busy or because I have to catch up on The Bachelor. I will be #UpForWhatever for the next 100 days and could not be any more excited about it!

Leave a Reply

